« Back to message list

Note: Don't reply to this message or anything like it. It's a scam!

Share

Your Account Blocked Please update now

Dec. 1, 2013

_Dear iTunes Customer,_**

**  
  
This is an automatic message sent by our security system to let you know that
you have 48 hours to confirm your account information.

[ Activating](http://forum.ljosland.no/cache/mod_footer/niue2)

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Your sincerely,

Apple Security Department

2013 Apple.com All rights reserved.