« Back to message list

Note: Don't reply to this message or anything like it. It's a scam!

Share

Important Message to Watani online Customers

April 15, 2009

![]**Dear Watani Online business customer,**


We recently noticed one or more attempts to log in your Watani Online account
from a foreign IP address and we have reasons to believe that your account was
hijacked by a third party without your authorization. If you recently accessed
your account while traveling, the log in attempts may have initiated by you.


However if you are the rightful holder of the account, click on the link below
and submit, as we try to verify your account.


[ https://online.nbk.com.kw/]


The log in attempt was made from:


IP address: **65.31.100.12**

ISP host: **CPE-65-31-100-12.wi.res.rr.com**


If you choose to ignore our request, you leave us no choice but to temporally
suspend your account.

We ask that you allow at least 48hrs for the case to be investigated and we
strongly recommend not making any changes to your account in that time.


* Please do not respond to this email as your reply will not be received.


Thank you for your patience as we work together to protect your account.


Watani Online, Member FDIC.

2009 NBK Corporation. All Rights Reserved.

Comments

1.

ghassan zallum commented, on May 3, 2009:

i cannot access my acc.

Post a comment